My EPK is finally done!

Boy, was this a tough one.  My poor editor, who did an amazing job by the way (wink, wink), had to cut out about a million “umms, definitelys, and likes” by yours truly.  Apparently, I am not the most skilled speaker and when it comes to interviews, I SUCK at them!!  I also get really fidgety and start wringing my hands and arms constantly.  It’s funny how people have all these quirky mannerisms when they get nervous.

Well, amazingly enough, after endless hours of cutting, organizing, color correcting and sifting through tons of “unlabeled” footage, here is the final product.  I’m “definitely, like, ummm, totally” happy with it =)

~ by keyrei on January 6, 2010.

One Response to “My EPK is finally done!”

  1. Video came out great. Very proud of you and your quirky mannerisms. 🙂

Leave a comment